County Members

Defiance County
Jerry Hayes, Executive Director

Defiance County Economic Development Department

1300 E. Second Street, Ste. 201
Defiance, OH 43512

419-784-4471

jerry@defecon.com

www.defecon.com

Findlay-Hancock County
Tim Mayle, Executive Director
Findlay-Hancock County Economic Development
123 E. Main Cross Street
Findlay, OH 45840
419-422-3313 ext. 115
tmayle@findlayhancocked.com
www.findlayhancocked.com

 

Fulton County
Matt Gilroy, Executive Director
Fulton County Economic Development Corporation
123 Courthouse Plaza, Ste. 2
Wauseon, OH 43567
419-337-9255
mgilroy@fultoncountyoh.com

www.fcedc-ohio.com

Henry County

Denise Dahl, Executive Director
Henry County Community Improvement Corporation
104 E. Washington Street, Ste. 301
Napoleon, OH 43545
419-592-4637

ddahl@henrycountyed.com
www.henrycountyed.com


 

Lucas County

Megan Vahey Casiere, Chief
Department of Planning & Development
One Government Center, Ste. 800
Toledo, OH 43604

419-213-4545

MVCasiere@co.lucas.oh.us

www.co.lucas.oh.us

 

Ottawa County
Jamie Beier Grant,
Executive Director
Ottawa County Community Improvement Corporation
8043 W. SR 163, Ste. 100
Oak Harbor, OH 43449
419-898-6242
jbgrant@ocic.biz
www.ocic.biz

 

Paulding County
Jerry Zielke,
Executive Director
Paulding County Economic Development
101 E. Perry
Paulding, OH 45879
419-399-8282
pced63director@gmail.com
www.pced.net

 

Sandusky County
Beth Hannam, Executive Director
Sandusky County Economic Development Corp.
2511 Countryside Drive
Fremont, OH 43420
419-332-2882
director@sanduskycountyedc.org
www.sanduskycountyedc.org

 

 

Seneca County

David Zak, President & CEO

Seneca Industrial & Economic Development Corporation
19 W. Market Street, Ste. C

Tiffin, OH 44883

419-447-3831

Zak@senecacounty.org

www.senecacounty.com

Williams County
Matt Davis, Executive Director
Williams County Economic Development Organization
1425 E. High Street
Bryan, OH 43506
419-636-8727
economic@wedco.info
www.wedco.info


Wood County
Wade Gottschalk, Executive Director
Wood County Economic Development Commission
639 S. Dunbridge Road, Ste. 2
Bowling Green, OH 43402
419-352-7469
wade@woodcounty.com
www.woodcounty.com