Ohio Manufacturers’ Association

Dan Noreen
Managing Director, Development
33 N. High St.
Columbus, OH  43215-3005
614/629-6816
dnoreen@ohiomfg.com

 

Paulding Putnam Electric Co-op
Erika Willitzer
Marketing & Economic Development Manager
401 McDonald Pike
Paulding, OH  45879
419/399-1868
ewillitzer@ppec.coop

 

Poggemeyer Design Group
Greg Talecky
Principal Owner
1168 N. Main St.
Bowling Green, OH  43402
419/352-7537
talecky@poggemeyer.com

 

Regional Growth Partnership
Dean Monske
President
300 Madison Ave., Suite 270
Toledo, OH  43604
419/252-2700
monske@rgp.org

 

Rehmann Accounting, LLC
Brian Kennedy, CPA, CISA
Principal
5555 Airport Hgwy., Suite 200
Toledo, OH  43615
419/865-8118
brian.kennedy@rehmann.com

 

RMF Nooter
Jake Josias
Director, Business Development
915 Matzinger Rd.
Toledo, OH  43612
419/727-1970
jcjosias@rmfnooter.com

 

Rudolph/Libbe, Inc.
Philip J. Rudolph, Jr.
New Business Development
6494 Latcha Rd.
Walbridge, OH  43465-9736
419/725-3232
prudolph@rlcos.com

 

Transportation Advocacy Group of Northwest Ohio (TAGNO)
Tom Kovacik
Executive Director
2404 Knights Hill Lane
Toledo, OH  43614
419/466-9939
tlkconsulting@aol.com

 

Toledo Business Journal
Sanford Lubin
Editor
5301 Southwyck Blvd., Suite 104
Toledo, OH  43614
419/865-0972
sanford@toledobiz.com

 

Toledo Region Experience Planning
Keith Instone
Consultant
6712 West Meadows Lane
Maumee, OH  43537
419/569-1217
instone@trep.org

 

TTL Associates, Inc.
Timothy Pedro
Director
1915 North 12th St.
Toledo, OH  43604-1302
419/324-2222
tpedro@ttlassoc.com

 

Waterford Bank, N.A.
Greg Silloway
Vice President, Commercial Lending
3900 N. McCord Rd.
Toledo, OH  43617
419/720-3596
greg.silloway@waterfordbankna.com

 

Private Members

American Electric Power
John Recker
Community Affairs Manager
1509 SR 53
McCutchenville, OH   44844
419/443-4614
jerecker@aep.com

AREA Title Agency

Don Weiher

Director of Commerical Services

5450 Monroe St.

Toledo, OH   43623

419/242-5485

dweiher@areatitle.com

 

Associated General Contractors of Northwest Ohio
Joshua Hughes
Executive Vice President
1845 Collingwood Blvd.
Toledo, OH  43604-5049
419/241-2907
jhughes@agcnwo.com

 

AT&T
Nikki Jaworski
Director - NWO External Affairs
130 N. Erie St., Room 114
Toledo, OH  43604
419/450-9258
nj3536@att.com

 

Civil & Environmental Consultants, Inc.
Timothy D. Murphy
Senior Project Manager
4841 Monroe St., Suite 103
Toledo, OH  43623
419/724-5281
TMurphy@cecinc.com

 

Columbia Gas of Ohio
Tommy Young
Government Affairs & Economic Development
290 W. Nationwude Blvd.
Columbus, OH  43215
614/460-4615
dbradley@nisource.com

 

DGL Consulting Engineers, LLC
Traci Hernandez
Director of Marketing/Business Development
3455 Briarfield Way, Suite E
Maumee, OH  43537
419/535-1015
thernandez@dgl-ltd.com

 

Dunbar Mechancial, Inc.
Don Yerks
Business Development Representative
2806 N. Reynolds Rd.
Toledo, OH  43635-2350
419/537-1900
dyerks@dunbarmechanical.com

 

Eastman & Smith, Ltd.
David W. Nunn
Attorney
One SeaGate, 24th Floor
Toledo, OH  43604
419-241-6000
dwnunn@eastmansmith.com

E.S. Wagner Co.
Michael Pfeiffer
Business Development
840 Patchen
Oregon, OH  43616
419-691-8651
mpfeiffer@eswagner.com

 

Feller, Finch & Associates, Inc.
Christopher Bosinger
Director of Sales
1683 Woodlands Dr.
Maumee, OH 43537
419-893-3680
CBosinger@fellerfinch.com

 

First American Title Co.
Laurie Pangle
Business Development & Commercial Sales
Four SeaGate, Suite 101
Toledo, OH  43604
419/215-5363
lpangle@firstam.com

 

FirstEnergy Corporation
Hans D. Rosebrock
Manager, Economic Development - Ohio
6099 Angola Road, MS:  A-HLOC-2300
Holland, OH  43528
419/249-5230
hdrosebrock@firstenergycorp.com

 

 

 

Foundation Steel, LLC

Charlotte Dymarkowski

President/Chief Executive Officer

P.O. Box 210

Swanton, OH  43558

charlotte@foundationsteel.net

Gilmore Jasion Mahler, Ltd.

Jackie Bain
Marketing Coordinator
1715 Indian Wood Circle, Suite 100
Maumee, OH  43537
419/794-2000
jbain@gjmltd.com

Herzing University - Toledo Campus
Terry Farris
Dean of Academic Affairs
5212 Hill Ave.
Toledo, OH  43615
419/776-0300

tefarris@herzing.edu

 

Hull & Associates, Inc.
Jenny Carter-Cornell
Director of Funding, Government & Community Relations
219 S. Erie St.
Toledo, OH  43604
419/385-2018
jcornell@hullinc.com

Huntington National Bank
Adam Freels
Vice President
310 S. Main St., BRY10
Bryan, OH  43506
419/633-4105
adam.freels@huntington.com

Industrial Power Systems
Stephen Vasquez
Business Development Mgr
146 Dixie Highway
Rossford, OH  43460
419/283-2798
stephenv@ipscontractor.com

 

Knight Insurance Group
Allison L. Hammons

Business Insurance Consultant
N. Erie St.
Toledo, OH  43604-1940
419/241-5133
ahammons@knightinsurance.com

 

Mannik & Smith Group, Inc.
Sheri Bokros
Business Development Marketing
1800 Indian Wood Circle
Maumee, OH  43537
419/891-2222
sbokros@manniksmithgroup.com

 

Mechanical Contractors Association of Northwest Ohio
Anne Salloff
Executive Vice President
7550 Caple Blvd.
Northwood, OH  43619
419/666-6900
asalloff@mcanwo.org

 

Mosser Construction, Inc.
Joe Luzar
Vice President of Business Development
1613 Henthorne Dr.
Maumee, OH  43537
419/866-6939
jluzar@mossercorp.com

 

Ohio Gas Company
Cinthia Reed
President
PO Box 526, 200 W. High St.
Bryan, OH  43506
419/636-1117
cinthia_reed@ohiogas.com

Ohio's Electric Cooperatives

Dennis Mingyar

Director, Economic Development

6677 Busch Blvd.

Columbus, OH 43229

614-430-7876

dmingyar@ohioec.org