Public Members

Bowling Green State University
Center for Regional Development

Will Burns, Assistant Director
225 Troup Ave.
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH 43403
wburns@bgsu.edu
419-372-9421

Center for Innovative Food Technology
Rebecca Singer, President and CEO
5555 Airport Highway, Suite 100
Toledo, OH  43615
rsinger@ciftinnovation.org
419-535-6000

 

Great Lakes Community Action Partnership

Kerrie Carte, Development Coordinator
219 S. Front St.
Fremont, OH 43420
KLCARTE@wsos.org
419-333-6036

Maumee Valley Planning Organization
Dennis Miller, Director
1300 E. Second St., Suite 200
Defiance, OH 43512
dmiller@mvpo.org
419-784-3882

 


 

 

Northwest State Community College

Jim Drewes, Director of Workforce Development

22600 State Route 34 Archbold, OH 43502 

jdrewes@northweststate.edu 

419-267-1439

Owens Community College
Rob Kraus, Exec. Dir., Workforce & Community Services
PO Box 10000
Toledo, OH 43699

Rob.Kraus@Owens.edu
567-661-7742

 

Penta Career Center
Ronald W. Matter, Superintendent
9301 Buck Rd.
Perrysburg, OH 43551
rmatter@pentanetk.12.oh.us
419-666-1120

Terra Community College
Steven Hillard, Coordinator, Corporate Training
2830 Napoleon Road
Fremont, OH 43420
shillar02@terra.edu
419-559-2237

 

The University of Toledo
Frank Calzonetti, Ph.D.

VP for Research 
2801 W. Bancroft St.
Toledo, OH  43606-3390
frank.calzonetti@utoledo.edu
419-530-4749

Toledo-Lucas County Port Authority
Teresa N. Snyder, Business Development Manager
One Maritime Plaza
Toledo, OH 43604
tsnyder@toledoport.org
419-243-8251

 

Toledo Regional Chamber of Commerce
Sabrina D'Onofrio, Director 

Ohio SBDC Export Assistance Network
300 Madison Ave., Suite 200
Toledo, OH  43604
Sabrina.D'Onofrio@ToledoChamber.com
419-243-8191 Ext. 248

 

Toledo Metropolitan Area Council of Governments (TMACOG)
Tim Brown, President
P.O. Box 9508, Central Union Plaza, 3rd Floor
Toledo, OH 43697
brown@tmacog.org